Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Cullman, AL, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
At the end of the day we all gotta be just exactly who we are. Most days I'm glad I get to be me.

In his own words

First of all, I love kids to no end. Just finished writing a children's book titled "Where the Magic Happens". It's 19 chapters, 212 pages. I can read through a scam in about one second flat. I love real people who aren't afraid to admit they have faults. I love life and embrace the suffering therein. I would love to meet a wonderful woman to enjoy life with - to be there always for HER and her for me. I try to make everything in life as good as I can. I love to talk about what YOU want to talk about, but if you get me started on music or writing stories then I usually have to reel myself back in. lol I'm easy to talk to and easy to be with most all the time. That's cause I try not to place unreasonable expectations on people, places, or things.. just I look forward to meeting some very nice people always. I can learn something from everyone. Besides writing screenplays, novels, and an occasional poem, I am a singer/ songwriter (really a beginner) I started writing songs and playing the guitar about a year ago. What an awesome experience that was at this stage of my life. More like a spiritual awakening than a midlife crisis. lol Now for some reason I found myself involved with the music business. Oh well it's great. NEVER SAY NEVER! I grew up in Birmingham played many years of football and track and all that jazz. I love football - mostly Alabama football. If your an Auburn fan I feel sorry for you. lol Sumation: My life is best when it's not about me. What more can I say? If that sounds good to you let's talk and I stand ready to prove what I say I am. :-) I don't believe in rushing into a relationship. That is a dangerous proposition. But if I find "my girl" - Ima ask her to stay.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have a recording studio at Workplay so I spend a lot of time there. Otherwise I'm in the music business so I go to a lot of bar gigs.

Favorite things

I love music and movies. Love the company of a woman that is artistic and creative.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises - Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Screenwriter, novelist, singer/songwriter, producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference