Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About myself. I am from England and moved to...

In his own words

About myself. I am from England and moved to LA while traveling in my 20's. Im not huge fan of the online dating idea but have heard so many great things and gone to a few weddings from its fruition so I shall give it a whirl. I don't like talking about myself but let me start with a trilogy of myself. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and am told by friends that I am not funny but I know they are just kidding. I love to cook and grew up in the Restaurant business, I was born and raised in Bermuda then London but spent my time growing up in between. I love England but this has been my home now for 20 years but make a point to go back at least once or twice every year. I enjoy simple pleasures, being with friends and family sitting around having drinks and dinner , love traveling and good company. I'm honest and driven and play as hard as I work so looking for someone with similar values. I'm looking for which may seem impossible but here goes, Smart, but not as smart as me, kidding, fun loving and happy, want to have kids . Even though its a clichés, I to like to travel a lot and would like someone who is a lot a of fun on holidays and easy going even when things gong wrong when you travel. (Not that they will) Kind hearted and genuine and has a great smile. I know this all sounds impossible but I know your out there. Oh yes you need to be super beautiful and wear a cape! To summarize I want to meet my best friend and lover all rolled into one.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the waterfront.

Favorite things

Walking/ running my dog on the beach, Travel, dining out, entertaining/ cooking, weekend road trips/getaways. Biking, kayaking, running on the beach. Hiking, anything Beach/ water. Live by the beach so spend a lot of time on the beach in the Summer.

For fun

I like to travel when I can. Even if it's not out of the country just to get away for the weekend and do something new. If it's just a normal weekend I like to cook and have people over and have a glass of wine. Or try new resturants.

Last read

Alchemist, Outliers, Salmon fishing in the Yeman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference