Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Hot Tub Time Machine on 3!

In his own words

I'm 27 years old and a currently a full time student at UNLV. I'm right now working on my finance degree. I'm that old guy in gen ed classes in a sea of teenagers and 20 something year olds haha. So far I like it. It's not too hard. I spent my early 20s bouncing all over the world and the country so I figured it was time to get that piece of paper that validates my existance so I can support myself and possibly a family later in my life. I moved to Vegas about two years ago from Phoenix and so far I enjoy it. When I'm not in school I usually spend my time hanging out with the friends I've made out here. I usually hang out at local bars with them or head downtown to go to the griffen and cause trouble. When I'm not doing that I'm usually at the gym and I try to get out to Red Rock or Mt. Charleston when I can to do some hiking. I also try to get out to San Diego when I can. I love it out there. Then I also go home every 3 to 4 months to check in with my folks and my siblings. I have to let my 15 year old brother know I'm still in charge haha. Now in terms of my likes that varies. I'm a big movie buff. Specifically 80s action movies (who doesn't like Arnie?) and comedies. I'm not much of a horror movie guy unless it's something cheesy. I also go to a lot of concerts. Since I've moved here I've seen all kinds of shows. I've seen Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Reel Big Fish, Slayer, Steel Panther probably 20 times, Rise Against, and my favorite which was the combination of Marcy Playground/Lit/Gin Blossoms/Sugar Ray/Everclear at the Mandalay Bay Pool (I flashed backed to the mid to late 90s haha) Now what we would do for a date that all depends but I've found going out for a meal makes things very forced. I'm a big fan of getting a drink and seeing where the evening takes us. Maybe on a quiz night so we can see what kind of random knowledge we know haha. I'm also a virgo (I don't know what that means), I like puppies, and long windy walks on the beach. Also unicorns and rainbows.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bars in vegas, coronado island, san marcos texas, and Nashville


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love all genre's of music. I've seen everyone from Brad Baisley to Metallica in concert.

For fun

My free time I'm either studying, at the gym or going out with my friends on the weekends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a full time college student. I'm trying to get my degree in Finance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college