Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey lets chat! I'm cool...I promise.

In his own words

When I'm not in a suit and tie, find me in Air Jordans, jeans, T-shirt and a baseball cap. I'm into hip-hop music and its culture, but I also listen to all types of music from time to time. I enjoy making people laugh and building relationships with friends. I'm very honest, clever, funny, respectful and sincere. I have a bit of a bad boy swag as well. I have large tattoos on my chest and arms, and walk with a confident swag. I'm very discipline and conservative, and try my best to project a professional image at all times for my career. I sometimes volunteer at my old neighborhood youth development center. I've come a long way. I'd started working at the young age of 11 and have been on my own since the age of 17. I enjoy working out at the gym weight training, playing basketball, bike riding and training mixed martial arts. My last relationship lasted for 11 years, so I'm a keeper. I'm looking for a nice girl to kick it with, hold hands with, and cuddle with. You don't have to know how to cook, because I'm pretty good at that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've owned pitbulls in the past. I'm currently awaiting for a friend of mines that is a local breeder to breed their Blue French Bulldog in about a year to raise. Thinking of funny french names to name the pup is hard. Do you have any suggestions?

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time in San Francisco and the bay area. I like to travel to San Jose, LA, San Diego, New York, Philly, Atlantic City, Las Vegas occasionally.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the news, comedy sitcom like; Friends, Modern Family, UFC, Ultimate Fighter, Selling New York, HGTV, & Food Network. I'm pretty handy, so I like to fix things around the house or my car. Helping friends is always a priority to me!

For fun

I like to explore the city of San Francisco, hanging out with friends, always thinkng of clever ways to make people laugh, dine about town, go to the gym or train Muay Thai(Kick Boxing), watch sitcoms like: Modern Family & Friends on TV, and cooking.

Last read

I like to read books & listen to books on audio CDs in my car related to my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Realtor in San Francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Vietnamese-American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I take 1 or 2 evening classes at CCSF every other semester. I'm currently working towards a Real Estate degree & a broker's license in Real Estate. I plan to open a property management company in the near future.