Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Ingleside, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I am a man that knows how to treat a lady

In his own words

I am looking for a lady that likes to hang out at the house eat good food and have some laughs. Im a good listener a good lover and I would like to find the same in a lady. I also enjoy treating a lady like a lady and I am looking for someone that likes to be treated as a lady as well. I have a 7 year old yorkie and her name is princess and that is how I treat her like the little princess that she is. I take her to the PMO club which is a little bar on route 59 in Lake Villa occassionally. For 3 reasons, 1st. I am looking for a nice single women, 2nd. I do sidework for extra money so Im always looking for sidework, and last because I am a drummer. I am currently looking for people that live close to form a band.Princess and myself both go there to enjoy good people and to have some nice cold bottles of Miller lite her favorite and mine to. Currently I am working as a building engineer my goal is to put enough time in at this job so I can qualify to become a head engineer and take over a big condo. My plan is to get a building downtown Chicago the pay is awsome and they normally like thier Lead egineers to live on site. Free rent! The real reason is so I can network out into a functioning band and go on tour. I would love to play for someone like Kenny Chesny but I can play just about anything. I give to Cheap I do it cheap mainly for kids that are interested in music but with alot of kids they dont know what they are good at or even if they can commit themselves to 1 hour a day practice. So this gives the parentes a chance to see how thier child responds to a new art. I am Lithuanin and I love to cook especially Lithuanin food. But watch out my ethnic food is very heavy and fillingand its not so heart healthy but ooh sooo gooood! I have a recipie for a dish called Kogila if I meet that special someone here I would love to cook you some and some bacon buns. I love to cook on a open camp I like to grill to but the taste of the food off a open fire is out of this world!

His interests


Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my little princess who is a 6 1/2 lb Yorkie! I treat her like the little princess that she is and she for the most part runs my life but keeps me going. I have not been in a relationship since 98 The last love of my life broke my heart

Favorite hot spots

crocketts resort Union Station WI best summer time fishing you can find and th PMO club Lake Villa IL

Favorite things

Music Drums Family Dogs Long walks in the forest prefferably a pine forest the aroma is so sweet. Big huge camp fires! Fishing and then comming back to the camp site to fillet and cook our catch Walley and Crappie are my two favorite fresh water fish

For fun

Love 2 play d drums that is my passion! I also love camping fishing a little target practice with a compound bow. And Dogs. Im a natural with our k9 friends and should have been a trainer that is my other passion. Cooking and eating

Last read

Kitco Live Gold Silver spot prices



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
HVAC certified in the field for 25 years as a service tech installer. currently into buiding engineering and seeking a career as a head engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lithuanin I am a loyal faithfull person that would like the same in a lady dont worry you dont have to be Lithuanin I have a eye for Itallian women and Spanish as well as beutifull white women
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference