Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." - Joe Lewis

In his own words

Hello. My name is Jim. I'm 28, single obviously, haha and looking to meet someone new outside of my social circle. I guess that's why most of us are on here huh? I'm not the best at these things, so I just figured I'd bullet point a little about me and what I'm looking for. Feel free to message me if you'd like to know more. Words that describe me: - Goal oriented individual - Outgoing personality - Working professional - Easy to talk to - Caring and loyal friend - Thrill seeker - Athletic and LOVE the outdoors - Family oriented - Most importantly I'm a huge goofball Looking for: - A good Cuddler - Someone I can party with but also sit on the couch and curl up with a movie and bottle of wine with - Someone I can cook for, would cook for me or wants to cook together with me - Someone who wants to camp, hike and be outdoors with me - Someone who enjoys staying active, going to the gym and getting exercise - Someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to give me as much crap as as I'll give her, haha - A Friend - A good kisser! - Someone I'm attracted to obviously - Career and Goal oriented - Self Motivator - Has confidence - Most importantly someone who is close with her family and eventually wants a family of her own

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black lab/pitbull mix named Brody. He is 1 year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Europe: Just about every city in Italy, Oktoberfest in Munich, Amsterdam. - East Coast: Vermont and family our cabin in Maine - Hawaii - Huge fan of camping and simply being on a boat


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

Top 5 Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, Dumb & Dumber, Dazed and Confused and The Hangover Music: Our Lady Peace, CCR, Frank Sinatra, Foo Fighters, Jack Johnson, most all 90s music TV Shows: Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones

For fun

Love to cook (and eat), huge movie buff, fan of live theater and especially comedy clubs! I'm all about trying new things, new experiences and out of the ordinary moments that you'll never forget.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event & Experiential Marketing Manager for the Detroit Red Wings. - Plan, promote and coordinate events for the team, am also a motivational speaker within elementary schools
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference