Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You can never have too much sugar.

In her own words

I moved to DC in January 2013 to study for a Master's certificate in French translation from American University. I'd describe myself as confident, easy-going, with a very good sense of humor and sometimes a little too much curiosity :) I value my friendships and am very close with my family. My favorite thing to do is horseback riding, and I have ridden competitively since the age of seven, but for the last few years I have been unable to ride regularly due to work and being out of the country. It's definitely something I want to get back into as soon as possible. I do like to have my "me" time to just relax. I enjoy watching TV and horror/action/comedy movies, and will always watch South Park, Arrested Development, It's Sunny, The Walking Dead, anything with/by Tarantino or Will Ferrell. I love the Black Keys and will listen to pretty much anything besides country music. I really enjoy reading and try to make time between what's required for my courses. I love adventure, especially traveling to foreign countries. I spent the last two years between Vermont and Morocco. An adrenaline rush from time to time is always fun. I love laughing hysterically until it hurts. I've gotten into cooking lately and enjoy the challenge as well as the (so far) delicious results. I'm pretty open to anything and everything. Looking for a smart, attractive, motivated guy who likes a challenge and has a great sense of humor and an openness to the world. Foreign language skills and travel experience are pluses. I definitely like a confident guy who takes charge, but who still values my opinion. He'd be up for a DC United match, some kayaking, drinks out, or just relaxing at home with some beer/wine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but know I just don't have time for one of my own right now.

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to DC, but so far I've enjoyed We, The Pizza, Kushi and Bar Dupont. In terms of traveling, my favorite countries have been Morocco, South Korea and Cambodia.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Horseback riding, Mexican/Moroccan/Korean/Japanese food, Wisconsin Badger sports, watching soccer, TV/movies, traveling

For fun

Trying new restaurants, catching up over drinks, sporting events, and kayaking. When keeping it low-key, just hanging out and watching TV/movies is always good.

Last read

Le derniere frere by Natacha Appanah and I'm working on finishing The Twelve by Justin Cronin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently studying to receive a Master's certificate in French Translation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Scottish, thus am wicked white and more frequently burn than tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral