Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jimmer007

32 year old man | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles of Melbourne, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half

In his own words

Alright hello everybody... so this is the "why you should talk to me" section and lets just say I am not the biggest fan of talking about myself but nevertheless I guess we can get started with the basics. I have 25 years of experience being a gentlemen. You know opening doors, cooking dinner, telling a silly joke from time to time, being a comfy man pillow during movie nights, chewing with your mouth closed, being nice to strangers... You know being a gentlemen. Ok I doubt I am going to be everyone's particular cup of tea and for the record I am not sure my humor translates to profiles and emails all that well, but here I am, willing to try anything once. Hopefully to find someone that gives you that wooohoo loving feeling, sorry for the random top gun reference, at least you can't hear me singing it as we speak... "Woohoo that loving feeling". Maybe they can replace the wink button with that ;) So if you're still not sure if I am a nice guy or you have other questions like " hey I live in Orlando and you live on the beach how does that work?" You just have to ask for the details but I figured when you're looking for your better half they could be anywhere even in Florida. I guess if you gotten this far I should address the elephant in the room... Yes I am sneaky old but I think I have a lot to offer, I stay in pretty good shape and I am young at heart. The End :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Lived on a farm in high school

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me playing beach volleyball during the days but anywhere with good company is just fine with me.

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Chocolate, sunny days, coffee, cooking, funny people, learning...

For fun

Going out for dinner, workout, downtown, the beach, the movies or comedy show

Last read

I am from Wisconsin I can't read... haha. Just a joke. But I must admit most of my reading is limited to sports, news or fitness articles... I do enjoying a listen to a book on tape to pass the time at work, but those are mostly historical in nature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and English mostly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral