Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 80 miles of Scottsdale, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ENFJ. Must love dogs. If you red...

In his own words

I am ENFJ. Must love dogs. If you red alchemist Paulo Coelho then that gives you an inside of who I am. I traveled and lived in many countries for my job.I am ex military so it comes with strong values. I like the thought of being with someone who's also driven, intelligent and wants a lot more out of life than just being "average and shopping". Someone that has personality and not just a tree in the wind. Someone that understands the true value of life, relationship and friendship. Life is great and things we learn from it is a mystery that sometimes takes time to fathom.A good relationship is something you work at; perfect people don't exist. The ability to appreciate and want what you have and to put in 100% effort every day is a imperative to making a relationship succeed. I truly believe you reap what you sew. I'm blunt (sometimes to a fault), but you will always know what I'm thinking and how I'm feeling. I ultimately would like a relationship but I am perfectly content being single until I meet someone amazing. I am looking for someone intelligent, outgoing and can take a joke. It's a plus if you are "really, really ridiculously good looking" but looks fade. Personality and wit last forever. One more thing I do have an ascent so I apologize in advance if I did misspell something. English is my second language.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a GSP and he is amazing Dog and my best friend. He goes with me everywhere. Dogs are a great mirror on the inside of the owner. Energy and depth. There is a lot you can learn from the Dog :honesty, unconditional love, determination.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LGO, SMOCA, PHX Art walk, Scottsdale Art walk.

Favorite things

It changes from time to time. Lately I like playing chess and squash, reading, hiking.It is always fun to do something both can enjoy.

For fun

I like sports there is no sport I can't play. I like art, music festivals, foreign film festivals. I go to PHX Art walk and Scottsdale Art walk when time allows. Hiking is always good way to clear the mind. Recently I started riding road bike.

Last read

"Buddha's Brain: The Practical Neuroscience of Happiness, Love, and Wisdom" is the last book I red.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Masters in Architecture from University of Technion in Israel.