Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Cleveland, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-64 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a great catch. Young enough to still really love living, old enough to know how to do it.

In his own words

I live on a working farm and plan on living here for ever. I will start to expand it in the next few years to include a Christmas tree farm and horse stables. I also work a full time job away from the farm. I have no time for games. Trust and expect to be trusted. Have responsibilities and keep them. Need to have loyal friends around me. Those that know me know I am a real non game playing individual with a good soul and loving heart. I want someone who would spend a life time proving me innocent rather than a weekend working on my guilt. I am good looking, active and smart. Like country living and farm animals. I love romance and talking and listening to rain. Being touched and touching is so much part of who I am. Being Scorpio it is so hard to put into words the passion I have for life, love and others. I like men that are men and like being men. I am open about who I am with those that I need to be. I do not particularly like the gay scene at all. I like men that are hairy, furry and/or woolly I will always live here on the farm because it is my lifes blood. Come grab my heart and live with me in the country. I would like to spend what ever years I have left (planning on many many)with a man that has the same desire, passion and need for me as I will for them and that all of that will not frighten them or intimidate them at all. I want it all. If you are kicking tires, looking to get laid,..100lbs over weight is more than a few do not bother me please.I l

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I raise Toy and teacup dogs, miniature horses, and Alpacas. I shear, card and spin the alpaca fiber. I weave, knit and sell the yarn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scotland. I love HOME


Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

I love animals thus the reason I live on a farm. I love all types of music except rap.

For fun

Living on a farm my free time is often just taking care of farm animals. However I do like theatre and concerts and going out to dinner. Movies and Books.

Last read

Novel by Shelter Somerset



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of UKrainian, Polish and Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raise catholic and wiccan. Yes it seems weird but it works for me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference