Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love this new Interweb dating!

In his own words

What can I say - I think my goal on Match is pretty straightforward - to meet someone interesting, honest and fun that I can spend quality time with. Like most people, I'm incredibly busy and sometimes I wonder if I really have the time for this. Especially when it takes 20 txt messages to agree on a meeting! (really?) But I suppose that depends on the girl and the spark. Anyway, my friends and colleagues say I have a great sense of humor and I really appreciate that in others. What's better than enjoying a laugh with others? I'm really looking for someone that can just relax and have a good time, and explore new things. I'm looking forward to doing a lot of travel over the next few years and it would be nice to do that with someone that's fun, outgoing and balanced. What you can expect: good manners, a gentleman, someone that's genuinely interested in learning about new things and having new experiences. I'm a good listener but I also have my own points of view and don't lack confidence. I like long walks on beaches, beautiful sunsets and fluffy puppies. The previous paragraph is untrue. Just checking to see if anyone actually reads this far down a profile on match. Btw 2/3 of women's match profiles have a pic of their dog. Why? I'm not trying to date your dog ...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love books and history, discovering new places, traveling. I love a trip to ball game, social engagements, dining out & meeting people.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I've got a great sense of humor so I enjoy a funny movie and otherwise having a few laughs. I love being out doors. Kinda all over the map with music - I can spend a week with the Killers & Foo Fighters on the ipod, but then listen to Jazz w/dinner.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my kids (11 and 9) so that mostly consists of hiking, movies, trips to the bookstore & mall and any other entertainment. I'd do none of these if it were up to me (except maybe the book store :-).

Last read

Lots and lots of nonfiction. I just finished a mammoth account of Cortes and the Aztec empire (that's not exactly light conversation). I really like history. Occasionally dabble in classics like Hemingway, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a fast growing software company in Cambridge, Ma. It's a lot of work but tons of fun. I travel a few times a month but don't really mind it. All in all, I consider myself one of the lucky ones that enjoys his work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral