Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
let's have a walk - jkl873

In his own words

[accxt xp] I enjoy staying active and can be found during some of my spare time playing badminton at my local center. Like any guy I enjoy your good action flick but can be moved by a good drama. Of course I have to stay true to my roots and watch the newest import HK flicks. My friends would say that I am very generous, caring, family-oriented, and always there to lend a hand. Ready for new changes and a new beginning. I find nothing more attractive than a woman who knows her way around the kitchen. Looking for someone who can bring in new experiences and enjoy leisure walks around the Bay Area. wechat

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong Flower Lounge Dim Sum Restaurant. Front Row Seats at a Martina McBride's concert. the Planetarium at the California Academy of Sciences, Golden Gate Park, Half Moon Bay Ocean Beach.

Favorite things

I would say I am a closet know one of those who is too nervous to sing in front of crowds, but sings out loud in the shower. I do love karaoke. Some of my favorites are "Crush" by David Archuleta, "Lucky" by Jason Mraz ...

For fun

Recently been going to LA Area for some Sight Seeing. Visited Huntington Library Bontanic Garden near Pasadena, Arcadia Arboretum State Park. Riverside Fairmont Park, and eat out in nearby Chinese Restaurants (delicious).

Last read

Home Remodeling Magazine, always gotta have new ideas for my home projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I’m Chinese, born in Hong Kong, and raised in San Francisco.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
" Girls are smarter than Boys "