Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am nothing special.

In his own words

Hello. well for starters, I'm not a subscriber so if you want to get a hold of me my full name is Jimmy Peifer. I'm sure you can figure something out haha. Hmm.. let's see, what can say about myself. Currently a second-year student at wcu with an undeclared major (sounds really lame, i know hah) but strongly looking at something to do with sports medicine or personal training. I'm really just a layed back kinda guy, i think. i feel like i'm a pretty decent guy, always trying to be the best person i can be. I'm not perfect though, no where close, and honestly i never want to be. Everyone has their own little faults about them and everyone makes mistakes, that's what makes us human i believe. Anyway, what else.. I can't really say that i'm much of a talker, but i do love listening to other people. I enjoy seeing other people happy, and doing my best to help them be happy. Right now, i'm just grateful for the the people i care about and just life in general. When it comes to my social life, i wont say that i'm the most popular guy, or even close to it. And i dont really want to be, i'm happy with just having a few close people around me that i can rely on and have fun with. Above all else, i am nothing special, just the same as everyone else. Family and friends are very important to me and i would anything for any of them. You can call me a dreamer or you can call me crazy, but i believe true love still exists in this world and it will never go away. My main goal in life is to be able to help people, in whatever way possible. I find happiness in helping the people i care about be happy. And that's all i need really. Really, i'm just looking for someone i can have a great time with, whether it be going out with a bunch of people or just sitting at home watching a good movie. I am looking for some type of relationship, just someone I can care for and just talk to about anything. I always think that I'm really bad at writing about myself, so if you want to know more about me, just let me know. Thank you. :) "Everyone wants to be the sun that lights up your life, but I'd rather be your moon, so I can shine on you during your darkest hour." "Saying you love someone is like saying you care for them and want them to be happy. Yet being in love is when you will do everything in your power to keep them safe and would give up everything you own to make them happy. That’s just what love is.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Real big on italian food but i can go for anything, i like food. i enjoy lots of movies, and havent really found too many i dont like. Dont really have a favorite type of music, usually just go by the "if it sounds good, i listen to it" type deal.

For fun

Sports: swimming, running, volleyball, etc. movies, parks, reading, just hanging out, i'm up for anything fun really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference