Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Pour me another short of Jame-O!

In his own words

Lets see where do is start... I'm rather old fashioned. I'm a firm Believer in pulling out chairs and opening car doors. Your parents will always be Mr. and Mrs. in my eyes. I was just raised that way. I was raised by my mom so I think I have a different point of view when it comes to the way you should treat a girl than most guys... I am someone that is extremely loyal. I'm always there for my family and friends no matter what. I love music, my guitars and my dog more important than any other worldly possessions... I am a fabricator/welder for a company based out of Indiana. I get paid to travel around the country and play with fire. Needless to say, I love my job and I'm not sure many people can say the same. I like to have fun and try new things as often as possible. And yes, I'm a huge fan of cuddling and watching movies. I'm on here because I'm sick of going to bars looking for someone I can have a serious relationship with and going home disappointed. I've been through a lot in my short little life and would really like to take the experiences and lesson I've learned and apply it, to maybe, you!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of the happiest black lab known to mankind. She has lower back arthritis from wagging her tail too hard on a consistent basis.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to visit my older sister in Jacksonville, NC. She married a marine who is a really cool guy. I absolutely adore my nephew Justin. I have a big extended family so I'm used to being around kids, but my nephew steals my heart everytime :)

Favorite things

You may have guessed from the pictures, but I love my guitars. I don't know here I'd be without music, and I think the guitar has helped me not only to express myself, but to get through some tough times as well. Get to know me... You'll understand.

For fun

I am a concert junkie!!! I absolutely love going to see live music of any genre. My favorite is metal because of the energy involved, but as long as there's people playing instruments on stage, I'm all for it. Sports are cool too. Go bears!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a welder/fabricator for a company in Indiana. On the daily basis, I cut steel with fire, bend hundreds of pounds of iron with hydraulics, and fuse pieces of metal together with more molten metal. And at the end of the day I get paid well for it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father was a mixture of Scottish and Norwegian and my mother is almost 100% Irish. I'm the ultimate Viking caber tossing pub crawling mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been attending college on a part time basis for a whole now. Due to my family situation, I had to work full time out of high school, but the overall goal is a degree in acoustical engineering. I want to make concert halls sound glorious.