Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lacombe, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people! "Life is like a taxi, the meter keeps ticking whether you are getting somewhere or just standing still

In his own words

The short version: I was transferred to New Orleans this year to build the new VA hospital, and I now live outside of Mandeville. I was born and raised in TX, but I have also lived in GA, TN, LA, KS, Il, and NY due to my career in construction management. Let's just say that I'm a traveler looking to settle down and grow some roots. Well, That's my excuse for being on Match, what's yours??? ;) Work and traveling ties up much of my time, but I am ready and willing to make time for the right person :) I'm easily entertained and am always willing to try new things or new places. I enjoy exploring the local sights, history and culture. My favorite things to do include: golfing, hunting, fishing, sport shooting, concerts, sporting events, playing guitar, spending time with friends and family, cooking on the grill, spending time on the beach or on a river, or just relaxing and watching movies... just to name a few things. Yes, I'm educated, but my country roots still show. I will open doors and pull out chairs for you, treat you with respect, and says "no sir"and"yes ma'am" too often... If chivalry offends you, then we probably won't get along :) A few things I've learned from previous relationships: 1. having money does not imply that you have class or elegance 2. being beautiful does not imply that you are a beautiful person. 3. The smallest things that you do for someone is often the things that matter most 4. If your communication is dead, so is your relationship. 5. if you wait for the perfect time to tell someone how you feel, they may never know. 6. ...I guess I should save a few for later chats... :) " I'm an open book, so if you are still reading this and would like to know anything else about me, please feel free to ask. Otherwise, God bless you and I hope that you find the one who brings you a lifetime of love and happiness that you truly deserve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Currently looking for a new puppy. I used to ride horses, and would like to have my own again someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake, river, movies, great restaurants, concerts, motor sports, football, baseball, etc.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the lake or river, hunting/fishing/camping, football, having a BBQ with friends and family, the tv show Two and a Half Men, country music or rock (depending on my mood), and most any other legal activities with the right person :)

For fun

Going out or staying in... I'm comfortable doing anything with the right company :)

Last read

Sky Mall magazine, Cabela's catalog, men's health magazine, Ronald Reagan The Notes, Decision Points by George Bush, Ring in the Rubble, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English/Irish on my Father's side, and Spanish/Native American from my Mother's side.... Classic American mutt :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Pentecostal, but attended non-denominational churches. I would be interested in finding a local church to attend. I believe in God and try to maintain a high moral standard. I try to treat others the way I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas Tech University - Construction Engineering