Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
where art thou?

In his own words

Beginning with a Bold Move: I packed one suitcase, threw $171 in my pocket and moved from NYC to CA. 17 years ago I began my Southern California adventures and now own a home in Laguna Niguel where I live with my two dogs Cheech and Chong. (Yes, I have a sense of humor) What about you? Never Ending Work Story: I run my own internet marketing business which makes me a very busy professional. I’m not a workaholic but I do work hard. I better mention here I can’t conduct a relationship by text. I totally get it – easy connection, but just don’t have time. Let’s talk when the time is right, walk the dogs, cook together, hop on the motorcycle, see a movie, take a walk on the beach, jump in the pool, play pool, play cards, play video games, watch sports, or okay if you want to, reality TV ? Things I can’t do without: Time with my family …they are in NY but we are tight Music… rock n’ roll, ‘80s throwbacks, Frank Sinatra, smooth jazz My dogs and my fish Plants … I garden at home and my employees often see me walking around with a pair of scissors grooming the office plants. Spaghetti … I have a sauce recipe competition going with a friend. Cigars … aficionado, but I don’t smoke in the house or the car. My boat … nothing better than a cigar overlooking the Dana Point Harbor. My Books … avid reader! Fiction, Non-Fiction, History, you name it, not on a Kindle. Adrenaline … high-energy guy, I need it to keep up with myself. Downtime … actually, this is where I need help, any chance you can help me relax? Things I can do without: Drama … I get enough of that at work Chaos … who needs it Gold diggers … the all mighty dollar is an illusion anyway, right? Manipulators … I know I’m not perfect, please don’t try to mold me. I’m willing to work on things together but find too much time spent shrinking heads means we aren’t a good fit Constant drops in the stock market … no kidding! I believe in the laws of attraction. Random happenings that seem unlikely to be related happen very frequently. I spend time noticing connections and how they shape our lives. I’m a thinker and can be intense and a little impatient. Why is everyone sooooooo slow? ;) I am 50% Introvert, 50% Extrovert.? 50% Logical. 50% Romantic. I know how to treat a lady and I’m looking for One special One. If you are settled with yourself, honest, fair, sexy, fun, and any of this sounds good … what next? Send me a message. If not, best of luck in your search for a mate!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs who I consider my sons and 11 fish tanks,a snake and a lizard, my friends call my house the zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, southern California, NY, Vegas, in my backyard on my hammock in the sun

Favorite things

Pizza, cigars, tropical fish, fast cars, sushi, massages and motorcycles.

For fun

I like enjoying life. Boating, motorcycles, chilling with my family and dogs, traveling to exotic beaches like Maui and enjoying a good cigar. I also read alot, real books, not a kindle, I like to feel the book actually.

Last read

Trump, Hitchhiker Guide to the galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own Internet marketing business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian born in Germany
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to an all boys school in high school
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a business degree