Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Ohio on Lake Erie and moved to...

In his own words

I grew up in Ohio on Lake Erie and moved to Ca. to escape the cold and my criminal past...when I was eight I took eleven pieces of penny candy and only paid for ten...I know I should just turn myself in for extradition to Ohio! However, I believe I can clear this matter up.....I was so guilt ridden that the next time I paid for ten pieces but only took nine ...all even! I enjoy reading, movies, traveling , all kinds of music...I have to hide the Tony Orlando and Dawn when company comes over..... sports, dancing...yeah right, and visiting my family! For many years I have worked for a large company in various business capacities and when I'm not reading the sports page, eating donuts or fielding personal calls...I am actually pretty busy! I had a good "relationship" role model in my father and I have a degree from my sister's graduate school of "How to Court a Woman" I believe that I am ready to give it a try!! One last thing...I'm a gentleman ....except for that one time in the first grade when I talked Marianne C. into showing me her underwear on the playground....white granny panties with pink flowers are still my favorite...hahaha!.. and then she wanted to see mine and I wouldn't show her ! Bonus: I am certified in the use of the following heavy equipment...vacuum cleaner, floor mop, washer/dryer and lawn mower! PS.. I was born in for those with advanced math degrees know what that means! You're thinking...."Yeah...he's a liar"...hahaha...but it really means my botox therapist and hairclub for men consultant guaranteed I could shave a couple of years off my questions asked!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Had many pets growing up ....some my parents knew about ....and some they didn't!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with warm water and sand, Michigan Ave in Chicago, cities, desert, wine country, nice restaurants


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Sharing, kind people, a martini...maybe two, design, fashion, Ohio St football, Cedar Point, vacations, friendships, the beach, fire places, live music, hard work, manners....

For fun

Enjoy weekends away, working out, golf, reading, movies, concerts, maintaining friendhships, trying new restaurants! Nothing extreme....sorry ...I have never climbed the pyramids, swam with sharks, surfed the Nile or been on a Harley!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very appreciative to have worked for the same company in various capacities for 25 years! I am now retired......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Miami University