Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a fun caring person who likes a variety of...

In his own words

I'm a fun caring person who likes a variety of things: I can hang out and watch a romatic comedy or take off and go to the beach for a weekend. I can have fun in a group setting or just take a walk and talk. I have a ball doing stuff with the kid's like watching ride their dirt bikes or quads. I enjoy getting together with friends and going up to the Cabin to hang out. I'm looking for someone who likes similar things but I'm open to trying new things too. I do have two young kids still at home and 3 grown kids. I have a 12yr old son and 15 yr old daughter and My son lives with me 90 % of the time and My daughter lives with mom. My 25 yr old daughter has some health issues and lives with me full time too. I am a dad first but I do have boundries with them and they know dad needs to have adult time too! I want someone to share my hopes and dreams with and will share theirs with me. I'm not looking for casual encounters on here. Life is good but it's better when it's shared with someone you care for and they care about you. Doing things that you both enjoy is awesome but it's ok to go do something your partner wants to do even when it's not your favorite thing ( who know's you may start to enjoy it when you see their enthusiasm) I'm a firm believer in the "Golden Rule" Treat others how you want to be treated" (Not treat others how they treat you!) Sounds simple but it works! But it does take two! :) I think life is about ballance and i believe you can take anything to an extreme and it's usually not a good thing! (Just my opinion) I know God has a plan for me and I'm doing my best to figure out exactly what that is and I'm probably not the best christian out there but I try my best! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My favorite dog ever was my Golden Retriever. May get another one one of these days

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Spend lots of time with friends at the cabin.


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I don't have any "must see" tv shows but I enjoy sitcoms when I'm watching tv.

For fun

I spend time in the mountains at my cabin with my kido's and friends just haging out on the deck by the fire or going on quad rides, walks or snowmobile rides. The weekends I dont go up to the cabin I enjoy spending time with friends

Last read

I'm not a big reader, I enjoy reading a morning devotional and a dialy read from scriptures with my morning coffee when I actually take the time to do it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company that specilaizes in the food and chemical industries and we help with blending and batching processes as well as the oil and gas industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist, attended a four square church then 5 years ago I went through RCIA (Catholic) but I beleive religion is something you cant put in 200 words or less. I am a Christian and Im thankful for Gods's grace! I sure need it!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference