Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ten facts 1. I am a Paramedic and on call...

In his own words

Ten facts 1. I am a Paramedic and on call firefighter/EMT 2. I am an avid reader, and mostly read military history, medicine, and mysteries. 3.I am very into fitness and workout 3-4 days a week, and also do mixed martial arts. 4.I love the outdoors, hiking, and would like to learn kayaking, rock climbing, and rappelling. 5. I have almost been shot, stabbed, caught on fire, and blown up. 6. family and friends are very important to me 7.I strive to always be honest, although the people at work and I have different views on telling people they are having a heart attack. 8.I work to always maintain open communication, but there are things that I see and deal with at work that I do not like to expose to others, so I do not tell my partner about everything that happens at my day at work. 9. The coolest events in my life so far; are I delivered a baby on the side of the road, and was involved in bringing several people back to life using CPR. 10. I just passed the certification course to be a flight paramedic...not only so I can have a reason to wear aviator sunglasses.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to ride horses and play polo, haven't done it recently though. I adopted a shepherd mix named Doc several years ago, and it was one of my best choices.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Maine, New Hampshire, the woods, and around water preferably streams and rivers.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Being challenged, adventure, good company, learning, and the outdoors

For fun

reading, cooking, watching movies, museums, exploring new areas, hiking, learning new things, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, going to the gym, and playing sports.

Last read

Critical Care Transport and flight paramedic test review, a book on the Roman Legions, and a book on medicine in the American Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Paramedic for Trinity Ambulance in Lowell and Haverhill Massachusetts, and an on call firefighter/ EMT in Connecticut and looking for a firefighter paramedic position in a big city department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix, mostly British and German, my family has been in the US since the Mayflower when ten of my family members came over.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but I believe everyone has the right to believe in whatever you want.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree from University of Connecticut