Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hi Nella, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles of Somerdale, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Whatever it is... that guy over there did it

In his own words

My name is Jim, and I'm 25 years old. (Or young, depending on your glass half full mentality) I spend a good deal of my time working, which I love doing. Any other time I have, is spent relaxing, or out doing something fun. Usually involving a bar, or a Philly sports game. Go birds! I like to think I'm down to earth, but that's really something for everyone else to decide. I'm very good at making friends with people I don't know, and just plain having a good time, no matter what the situation is. I'm also very protective over my family, and friends. They are the ones that keep me sane, and I'd die before I let anything happen to them. I'm really just looking for friends, or that special someone. I have no real expectations from this whole online dating thing, so we'll see where things go! That said, feel free to message me if I sparked your interest, or you just want to throw gummy bears my way! And yes, I know the entire above "about me" thing seems like I'm boring. Kinda hard to talk about yourself... To yourself... Well, I guess one of me will win the argument eventually...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pitbull named Angel Husky/Boxer Mix named Grady

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Everything. TV: The Big Bang Theory (BAZINGA!), House, The Mentalist, many many others... Movies: Too many to name... I watch basically everything. (Yes, even chick flicks if I have to)

For fun

I play games of course! I watch a lot of TV/Movies, go out with friends, go to Philly sports games (go birds!) and in general just hang out wherever I happen to be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead/Senior Programmer & Project Manager for an overseas company based in Germany.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference