Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer Time!!!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jim. For work I am a financial advisor, I'm a Gemini if you're Greek, a Snake if you're Chinese, and I am introverted and caring but also social and outgoing. It may take me a moment to warm up to you but only because I'm listening to you and trying to get to know you. I enjoy nights out with friends, but I love a good lazy evening now and then. I enjoy the outdoors and an evening at a nice restaurant or event. I grew up in Lagrange Georgia and went to college at Auburn University. I lived in Florida for a while, but I relocated back to Georgia six years ago to be closer to my family. I am the third of four children and I have three sisters and twelve nieces and nephews. My parents met at 13 and married at 21 and they are still happily together today. I hope to find a woman who is easy going and enjoys life. I am looking for a partner and a friend who will share in my interests and share her interests with me, she will be smart, professional, witty and love to laugh. She is trustworthy, has integrity, and is intellectually curious. It would be great if all those traits were in one person, because this could get really awkward otherwise. Primary turnoffs include a lack of empathy, dishonesty, and general jerk-ness. I'd love to talk so send me an email, winks are really only good if we are in the same room. Don't worry about sending the first email, I probably just haven't seen you yet and I will appreciate the effort.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm not anti-cat, but my allergies are...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A patio or deck on a nice day, piedmont park, a coffee shop, or Hudson Grill or another place to be with friends, watch a game or just be social.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love Italian food, good company and wine. My favorite color is sky blue and when it is raining I like to watch a movie and listen to the rain on the rooftop. I like women in Pink and who can be at home in jeans and a t-shirt or dress up.

For fun

I want to travel more as I've only been a few places in the US. I can't wait to get a passport and take a trip to a foreign land. The mountains to ski and the beaches in the Summer. A day on a patio with friends is always welcome.

Last read

Read Good to Great last and am reading Breathless (Koontz) currently. I also tend to keep up on current events and read the WSJ during the week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Financial services industries as a Financial advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised Catholic and consider myself more Christian and sometimes attend services at Buckhead Church. I am always open to a positive conversation or experience. I am accepting more than tolerant and generally easy going.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business from Auburn University and an MBA.