Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm fun, active, and sincere... and living life :)

In his own words

Because life is meant to be lived...not experienced" ABOUT ME: I'm pretty busy with work a lot but I like to spend my free time working out or doing some sort of active function. I love FOOD MUSIC (I DJ for fun) and I live to eat at new foodie spots. Most people mention quickly that they can tell I'm not from LA. I'm told this is a good thing :) I have a natural smile to my ways, and I've been told I'm easy to get a long with.Yet, I'm actually quite laid back in my ways, and can keep a great conversation with someone. I'm into being spontaneous if the time proves right. My travels to Europe has left me with a habit of winding down some nights with a glass wine in hand. Enjoy life! Life should never be truly boring! There are so many things to see, do, and feel. I'm looking for positive people who are on the same path. You will rarely hear anything negative come from me, as I'm always moving forward and love vibing to new and interesting things. I have an underlying pulse of music inside me that seems to make life GREAT! Do you...? ABOUT YOU: I'm pretty open to many things. Whether a night out for food and drinks, or slipping on the Hiking shoes and heading up Runyan Canyon, I'm game! I would prefer someone who can carry conversation and knows how to enjoy company. Fun, delightful, and a sense of humor is nice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I actually do enjoy their companionship. I've had dogs, cats, fish, birds, and even a bunny in my lifetime :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland and Southern France were some of my favorites places in Europe. Along with the Caribbean of course :) Though nothing beats the Polynesian Islands....


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm really into all sorts of music. It depends on my mood. I think people are pretty surprised on how diverse my music selection is.

For fun

I like working out during my free time, or trying something new. I'm open to new and adventurous things. I love music and food of all sorts. Most people are surprised by my overall music taste. You'd be surprised until you really knew my background

Last read

Code Breakers (book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed Pacific Islander and African American... ask me for details.. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree