Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks." -Brick

In his own words

So, here it goes…I am here to find the “one.” Since I am certain I will not find her in a bar or a club, and due to my sister’s insistence, I am going to give this a shot. I am established in my career and now have the time to give my personal life a bit more attention – what good is success if you do not have anyone to share it with? I do not have a hard time getting a date (most people don’t), but I do have a hard time finding a date with someone I actually want to date. I think the one thing that sets me apart from the rest is that I am a gentleman. I carry the heavy stuff, open doors, pull out chairs, and walk women to their cars – to me, it is the right thing to do. I love to travel and am always planning for my next big trip. In between the big trips, I enjoy the spontaneous day or weekend trip. I would like to think I am unique in that I am not your typical attorney -- I like to banter and have fun. If it involves the outdoors I will like it – camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, wakeboarding, snowboarding, the beach, lakes, streams, etc. And while I do play hard, I also enjoy the quiet times -- the couch, a blanket, some really good take-out, a bottle of wine, and a great movie is way up there on my favorites. I am looking for the girl next door type – she must be smart, confident, funny, attractive, fit, and successful in her career. No games, no drama, just a nice girl. My pet peeve is the whole waiting a certain period of time before responding to a call, text or e-mail (I have heard some call it the 48 hour rule). If you are interested, just say so and get in touch with that person when you can (without paying attention to the timing of the communication).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

O.H.S.O, The Vig, Postino, Chelsea's Kitchen, Culinary Dropout...any place with a great patio....

Favorite things

My DVR List: Modern Family, The Office, Happy Endings, Deadliest Catch, Gold Rush, Bering Sea Gold, Yukon Men, I Almost Got Away With It, Chopped. I like trying new places to eat and my favorite food is probably sushi. I like all food though...

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to The University of Arizona for undergrad and then to Arizona State University for my law degree. Yeah, they are rivals -- but I am not conflicted. Go Cats.