Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Cookeville, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend. I like boating, and would like some company

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, easy to get along with. I like to hang out with friends on the lake or at the marina. I like sunshine and music in the summer and movies in the winter. After my only marriage (which lasted for 20 years) ended, I became single in the spring of 2012. I usually spend Saturday nights on my boat in the summer. Now that my boys are grown they don't spend much time with dad on the boat. I am looking for someone to spend time with, increase my circle of friends. I am always open to trying new things. It does not have to get serious but if it does thats just a plus. I am hoping to eventually find the girl that makes me excited to be in love again. I am pretty active, having fun or just doing yard work and keeping up my pool. I have two acres that I keep mowed and it seems like I am always picking up sticks from the trees. It is hard for me to belive that I am actually over fifty, I feel young and I usually fit in well with a younger crowd as well as with friends my own age. Enough about me, tell me some things about you. Maybe we can become good friends and have fun together.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Watersports, and time spent with my kids and grandkids. Two of my boys are living on their own now. My youngest is 17, he lives every other month with me and then with his mother. I also like cookouts and pool parties with friends.

For fun

Water skiing, riding my Jet Ski, playing Tennis, and watching the live bands and Karaoke out on the dock at Hurricane Marina.

Last read

Most of the books I read are work related, the last one was "An Engineer in the court room". I subscribe to a couple of magazines which I like to read while having coffee in my sunroom on weekend mornings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Mechanical Design Engineer and I also handle the Technical Support for the products that we design and manufacture.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference