Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles of Doylestown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Call Me Maybe...

In her own words

I am fun and passionate and want the same in a partner. Someone to share my life with, someone to challenge me, and introduce me to new things. Fun is a must! I can often be found out with friends, sharing a laugh over dinner, or at times tailgating. I like all Philly sports teams although I don't really pay attention to basketball. I also love my job and am pretty ambitious and would want to find someone like- minded. I like to ski and hit the shore in the summer. I like to cook and have taken a few cooking classes and am inspired to throw my next dinner party. I sometimes can be found at the gym or signing up for a 5k. I like to play tennis and went to the driving range once this summer so I can now officially list golf here. Traveling and reading are my other most frequent passions. Big trips include Costa Rica & New Zealand and my friends put me in charge of renting a house in Vermont to ski this winter. I think that's enough about me for now!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My 2 goldens - Hunter & Chase - are my best buddies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand. Ocean City, NJ. Philadelphia. Boston. Spain. Doylestown. Newark, DE. NYC


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Music tastes include classic rock, country, Radio 104.5, 80s top 40.

For fun

Mainly my free time involves reading, working out, hanging with friends, shore time, Phillies games, catching up with family, I won't lie - I love TV; shopping, yoga, volunteering, cooking classes ....

Last read

Fall of Giants. People Magazine. Favorite book ever is Pillars of the Earth. Im currently on the third Game of Thrones book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral