Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail? (unknown)

In her own words

For some reason I find writing a profile extremely difficult. My friend told me to join Match. She is a big fan of online dating. It works for her so I figured why not give it a try. I'm still not entirely sure what I'm looking for out of Match. I guess talking to some interesting people doesn't hurt. I can't explain who I am fully in this little box. A few things wouldn't hurt ....I have my MA in Forensic Mental Health, which sounds much cooler than it is. It is not like CSI. I work as a mental health clinician (but please don't email me just for a diagnosis)...actually you can because I need the practice. lol. I make friends easily and do a pretty good job keeping them around. Most of my close friends I've had for many many years. I have a small, but amazing family who doesn't live too far away- which is nice I guess most of all I just like to go out and have fun. It's important to not be serious all the time. Works serious...weekends shouldn't be! Who am I looking for? I do not have a "type." I DO know I am attracted to someone who can make me laugh, is smart, and can keep up with me ;) So if you know this guy send him my way and if you are this guy....I hope to hear from you soon

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog Cha-Cha who lives in Philadelphia with my parents. I have a an Albino African Dwarf Frog named Albie also

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was my all time Favorite. The island of Kauai was beautiful. I lived in Morocco for a bit and Marrakesh was awesome. Followed closely by San Diego.


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. Tom Petty is one of my favorites. He still puts on an awesome show. TV - I'm a big fan of True Blood, Curb your Enthusiasm, Rescue Me and Its always sunny in Philadelphia. I like Sushi and Thai food right now- it changes

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, go to the movies, out to eat, and concerts. During the summer I try to go to the beach a lot. I love the water.

Last read

I just read "Just Kids" by Patti Smith, and now a Visit from the Goon Squad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian (Family is from Naples). I have some Irish and German and a sliver of Native American in me as well. :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral