Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JillyBean658

30 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Life As Jill

In her own words

I am a 30 year old female looking for a White male. I want a guy who will like me for who I am and not for who he wants me to be. I am sick and tired of liars and cheaters and if that's the type of guy you are, then I'm not interested. Sorry to be so forward, but it's true. I am not on here looking for one night stands, for if that is what I truly wanted; I wouldn't need a website to find/get that. I am looking for something much deeper. I am looking for someone that I'm completely enamored by, and someone who wants to give their entire heart, like I want to give of mine. I'm looking for the beginning of my forever. I am over the club scene but I'm not against going to a local bar to grab a drink and talk. Though, I also enjoy going to the movies or just watching one at home with a glass of wine. I want a guy with a sense of humor, who can make me laugh. My family and friends are my life... without them, I wouldn't be who I am today. I was born in NY and moved to Boca Raton when I was 8 years old. I recently moved back to South Florida after living in Orlando. I am a High School English Teacher and love every minute of it. My dream vacation spots are Italy, Japan, and China.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats but they live with my parents. They're family cats not my personal cats lol I would love to have a cat of my own but my roommate is allergic :/

Favorite hot spots

beach, local bars

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries, Dexter, Revenge, The Client List, etc. Movies: Horror/Thriller, Suspense, Chick Flicks Foods: Sushi, Italian

For fun

Movies, listening to music, theatre, hang with friends

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
High School English Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Central Florida, Orlando