Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Prince Charming

In her own words

Well, hello there, I'm Jill. Thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm your all around average girl, with an affinity some things considered "nerdy." I love to read, especially fantasy novels. Anything with a dragon or a wizard or several of each is right up my ally. My best friend and I take annual trips to the Renaissance Faire. I also love Star Trek and Firefly. Other shows I watch include House, Criminal Minds, and Numbers. I've recently gotten into fitness and very much enjoy working out. My favorite "sport" is walking. I love to go for walks outside around my neighborhood and take in the fresh, beautiful view, and everyday sounds. I love to game (table top and board games, I am terrible at video games) and have been known to take up the occasional RPG. For the most part, I'm a pretty laid back type of person. I try not to sweat the small stuff too much and consider myself pretty optimistic. I've been told I have a very active imagination. I do like going out, but I'm usually happiest when I'm having a not rushed quiet conversation, either on a walk or at home cuddling on the couch. I'm at the point in my life where I'm done playing around and I'm ready to settle down, although I do realize that won't happen overnight. I guess the best way to describe it I'm definitely looking to start something long-term with the right man. I'm looking for a guy who has already graduated college and is set in his career, or at least has steady work that he's going to be in for awhile. I consider myself a very optimistic person and don't much care for people who whine or complain or constantly have something wrong. My faith is important to me, and I need someone who can respect that in me. Basically, I'm looking for someone who could be my best friend and my other half. Feel free to send me a message! I'm always down for chatting and meeting new people.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Beauty and the Beast Favorite Author: Jasper Fforde Favorite Show: Star Trek Favorite music: I like it all Favorite Food: Burritos

For fun

I love to read; watch movies; hang out; laugh; watch television; play RPGs and board games; have conversations; work out, especially nice long walks either on the treadmill or around the neighborhood, depending on the weather; and go out

Last read

Hammer of the God, by Karen Miller. It's the third book in the Godspeaker Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral