Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my happy ending =)

In her own words

I wrote a whole thing and didn't really like how it sounded so I'm doing it over: I'm a sweet and down to earth person. Shy, but very outgoing once you get to know me. Do not like drama. Very open and honest. I'm an open book and have nothing to hide. I do not lie and hate being lied too. I'm the type of girl who knows what she wants and don't want in a partner. With that said, I will not tolerate someone who cheats, lies or is fake! If you aren't any of those then your off to a good start. =) I'm looking for someone who can be my lover and bestfriend. Someone who won't judge me for my past but take me for who I am. I do not regret anything in my life, everything that has been thrown my way has made me stronger and the awesome person I am today, and I wouldn't change it for anything. I love to laugh and smile. Life is too short to be unhappy. I'm looking for someone who has strong family values becuase my family/friends are everything to me. Someone who is done with the whole party thing and ready to settle down. Don't get me wrong, I like to go out and have a drink or two and have fun but not an every night/weekend thing. I'm looking for someone who has the same type of outlook on life. I'm in love music. Music is my religion. I'll listen to pretty much anything but I'm a rocker at heart. Love going to concerts. Sporting events. Movies. I'm into tattoo's. I have 4 and getting my 5th within the next 2 months. I'm basically a nice girl looking for her happy ending. Like I said, I'm an open book so feel free to message me and start asking your questions. =)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Alternative 90s Rock, Classic rock, some new country, old schol R&B. Movies: The classic 80's movies. I love all kinds of movies. I just can't really watch war movies... I get too emotional lol

For fun

I love going to sporting events... never thought I'd say that but as I got older I enjoy them more and more. Dancing is always a good time. Movies. Hanging with friends and always having a good laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Assistant Project Manager at an Air Conditioning company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college