Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No, match writers didn't create my profile for me... I am actually this awesome.

In her own words

Who am I ? I am Savvy, Independent, Loyal and Passionate ( well, that is more what than whom...) - The Nutshell - My name is Jillian. I hail from Milwaukee, WI. I served 8 years in the Army finishing my time in service as of April 2012. I attended a private art school in Massachusetts earning a certification as a professional photographer. Upon graduation from the program in June 2013, I relocated to Arizona. Who am I looking for? Are you Hot, Educated, Faithful and Sane? Then I am looking for you. I am not baby-crazy or desperate for a ring on my finger. I am however looking for a committed relationship that may lead to marriage. I am also not looking for casual coitus. (If you are, I believe the site you are after rhymes with hinder... just a quick tip... a site that I never have been or will be found on.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a Leopard Tortoise named Tango

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Los Angeles, Oxnard, Long Beach, Anaheim, The Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Lake Havasu, Pleasant, and Powell, Sedona, Puerto Penasco, Cabo.

Favorite things

Music, Photographs, Showers, Ice cream, Roller Coasters, Sleep, Coffee, Bubble Baths, Vacation, Fireplaces, Wine, Food, Long Drives, the Beach, Movies at the Theater, Live Concerts, Hiking at Sunrise, Chocolate Cake, a Full Moon and Double Rainbows.

For fun

There are things I do to waste time, things I do to feel alive, things I do that will bring joy to my daughter and there are things I would like to do with a man by my side that will make everything else I already do even more meaningful.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance, Contracted Photography
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech, Norwegian and Dutch
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic Atheist : Though I do not personally believe in God(s) of theistic religion, I do not claim to know whether God(s) do or do not exist. I was raised in a Catholic home. I am tolerant of others choices to accept theism into their lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hallmark Institute of Photography - Class of 2013