Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is like a must share it to enjoy it.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jill. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. My time is limited but I am willing to give 100% of what I have. I am looking for a guy that I can have great conversations and also be comfortable in the moments of silence. I want to have fun!! One might describe me as a lifelong student. I have an associate’s degree in mechanical design and drafting and bachelor degree in mathematics. I am an adjunct professor at a local community college. I love my job and my students. I work 2 jobs, but only 1 job in the summer (Do not teach in summer). The man I'm hoping to meet has a laid back attitude but is willing to go out and have fun. I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity. Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy, range from going to a local bar and chatting or going to a nice dinner. I enjoy going on day trips to a beach, the park, concert or local attraction. I like to watch sports and I love bike riding. I don’t always need to go, I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or visiting with friends. I have a 20 year old daughter, who is a wonderful kid. She works and goes to college. I guess it is my time to find fun.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wildwood, NJ Sherkston Shores,

Favorite things

I love the Big Bang Theory (very funny). I enjoy going to concerts and sporting events. As for music, anything goes. Love going to Karaoke, although I cannot sing just fun to watch.

For fun

There is not tons of free time. I enjoy going to dinner and a show. In the summer I like the beach and cook outs.

Last read

I am reading the woman with the dragon tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral