Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Peggy looking for her Al ;-)

In her own words

Thanks for taking a minute to look at my profile! I'm not into the club/ bar scene so I thought I'd give this a try. Initially I am pretty shy, but I usually get over that quickly. I like to go out and have a good time but I'm just as content staying in and watching a movie. I work in NYC, live in the suburbs. If you don't mind the occasional bad pun and sarcastic humor drop me a line. What I'm looking for..... tall, dark and handsome....hahaha! Just kidding! Unless you really are out there! Seriously, though...I want to find someone I connect with, who most importantly, gets my sense of humor (life is too short to be serious all the time!) But please.... if you have major hangups or mommy/daddy issues step away from this profile :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on vacation...any place warm with a beach is ok with me! Bring on the SPF 45 and I'm good to go! haha! Going out to eat is always good to have on the itinerary. I love NJ diners, Chineese and Outback Steakhouse.

Favorite things

I love it when it rains and you have no place you need to be. I'm also totally obsessed with TV. Some of my favorite shows right now are Trueblood, Bones, CSI (any of them) and Supernatural.

For fun

After a long day of work I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch tv or read a book. I also like going to the movies, the more action scenes the better (don't be dirty...........that wasn't what I was refering to !)

Last read

I tend to read a lot, it helps pass the time during my commute. I really love to read romance novels (totally unrealistic but enjoyable all the same) I've also been known to pick up Popular Mechanics from time to time. I like to know how things work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the garment industry. I commute daily to NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm basically 1/2 Dutch, 1/2 Irish (with some French and English thrown in) but as my family has been here so long I guess 100% American would be more appropriate.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Lutheran but now I only go to church twice a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral