Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't let the fear of striking out, prevent you from playing the game!

In her own words

My name is Jillian. I decided to join Match because it worked out for two of my friends, whom are now engaged. Just looking for someone who is genuine, honest, someone I can enjoy Sundays with, drama & BS free. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu....and no, I don't carry her around in my handbags.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wicked Wolf 1 Republik. Summer time is shore time. Winter is Vermont, zip-line snowmobile time! STEP BROTHERS! Wedding Crashers, Always Sunny in Philly, Modern Family, The New Normal, AHS, Anything on Bravo. Italian & spicy food.


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I am all over the place. I love everything from house music, to RB, pop...I'm a huge John Legend & Michael Buble fan. My favorite shows are Flipping Out Top Chef on Bravo. I crave penne vodka all the time and love red wine.

For fun

In my free time, I go into NYC and enjoy relaxing days at museums. I'm a huge football fan. My favorite team is the Giants. Typically on a Sunday during football season, you can find me in Hoboken watching the games with friends

Last read

The last thing I read is probably the last thing every woman has read, 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Make-Up Artist for a Cosmetic Company and I have a freelance career as well that focuses on make-up artistry for print.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was adopted from Santiago, Chile when I was 2 months old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised catholic; However, I do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended college for 3 years, left for personal reasons, managed several upscale salons and unfortunately never had the time to go back.