Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please get me off this site!!!

In her own words

When it comes to dating, I'm pretty old-fashioned. I expect the man to initiate and be the aggressor. I'm attracted to confidence as well as sincerity. I'm not looking for the perfect man but I am looking for someone who is perfect for me. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, affectionate, intelligent, honest, supportive, playful, loyal, genuine and shares the same values & future life goals that I do. Oh, and no serial daters please! I know what I want out of life and am not willing to settle. I believe that once you find that special connection with someone, you'll just know. I am very honest, don't play games and promise not to lead anyone on or waste their time. After all, we all deserve to be happy! I'm looking forward to being 80 years old all wrinkly, sitting in our rocking chairs still holding hands :) My experiences in past relationships have helped me realize what I want in a partner. I'm a firm believer that slow and steady wins the race. I've rushed into relationships in the past and found that once the initial excitement wore off and I really got to know the person, I was then stuck in something that wasn't right for me. I'm extremely close to my family and spend most of my free time with them. They drive me bonkers but I know they'll always be there for me no matter what. I would hope that family is just as important to you too. On weekends I like to go to dinner and a movie or take a walk on the beach, go to the city and see a show, concert, museum, baseball or football game, etc. As long as I'm with the right person, I can have fun doing anything &/or nothing at all. I'm not a big drinker and I'm not really into the bar/club scene anymore. My idea of going out with friends is meeting up for a nice dinner and good conversation. I love great food and trying new restaurants. I enjoy traveling to different places, sight-seeing and experiencing different cultures. I've been to a lot of different places and am excited to see more. I'd love to go on a South African safari or go see the pyramids in Egypt one day! I'll be completely honest and say that if all you do is send me a wink, it will most likely go unnoticed. If you think we could be a match, send a message :) P.S. If I read your message and don't reply right away, please don't assume I'm uninterested and then send me a nasty message lol. I get emails on my phone and it may take a day or two before I have time to go on the computer to respond. Patience is a virtue ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Sunsets, starbucks, cuddling, holidays, family bbq's, falling in love, chocolate, scary movies, BPM, the stars, the ocean, corny jokes, math, singing while driving...

For fun

Some of my guilty pleasures may include but are not limited to Days of our Lives, Taco Bell, Harry Potter...

Last read

Mostly fiction. I love psychological thrillers & murder mysteries :-o



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Irish & German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college