Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We are who we are.

In her own words

I am loyal, honest, a great story teller, passionate, and I love to laugh. I am naturally a homebody but love to get out and do things. I love to go for long walks (not like the cheesy line of walking on the beach ;) and would really like to go hiking more; I like camping and fishing(catch and release), hanging out, going out and am willing to try new things (to a certain extent, I can definitely be a scaredy cat sometimes).I love animals. All animals; I think skunks are adorable and loved living in Lincoln because of the deer that would roam around. I dont like hunting and get sad when i see dead animals on the side of the road . I am family oriented and have a pretty big family so we're always celebrating someone's birthday and having family get togethers. I try to see my friends as much as possible which isn't as often as I'd like due to schedules and life. I have been pretty independant my whole life but am looking for someone to share my time with. I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship but can still have fun! And that someone must love dogs; specifically my dogs :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Dakota and a Puggle named Bozley. I recently adopted a Pug/Boxer mix (which I call a Bug) and her name is Charlie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monterey is my favorite place in the whole world to visit.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, Pink, Def Leopard, Bon Jovi, and Christina Aguilera are my favorite artists/bands.I watch Grey's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, Face Off, X Factor, and So You Think You Can Dance.I love ethnic food and holes in the wall

For fun

I love live music, it doesn't even matter what kind it is. I like to get out and do anything. I am a homebody during the week so on the weekends I like to get out.

Last read

I love reading trash magazines. I really like to read books but haven't been doing it as much as lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Program Coordinator for an MSP.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference