Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Puerto Rican girl with a lot of personality looking for a good guy!

In her own words

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile. I am usually always smiling, because I am a happy, easy going person. I love to laugh and have fun. I consider myself friendly and outgoing, although I can be shy at times. But, once I feel comfortable I am very talkative. I love being in the company of my family and friends. I consider myself a good daughter and a good friend. I give people the best of me. My idea of the perfect first date would be anything that gives us the opportunity to get to know each other, and I think it should be casual and fun, so we can see if we really hit it off. I would like to meet a gentleman who is respectful and loyal, who makes me laugh and likes to have fun, but who also knows when to be serious. He should have personal and professional goals. He should be proud of the man he is and should be happy with his life. I'm new to this type of thing so let's see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Puerto Rico. This may be a little biased because I am from there, but it's beautiful! If we're talking local, I like hanging out anywhere fun. Remember, for me what's important is the company.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Puerto Rican food, but then again, I also like Mexican, Italian, Chinese...I guess any kind of food will do! And my favorite treat is brownies.

For fun

I love to dance salsa/merengue. I'm not a pro, but I really enjoy it, although I haven't gone much lately. One of my favorite places to go is the beach. I like hanging out with family/friends, going to the movies, eating out, traveling, reading.

Last read

I read Wicked recently. I like books by Jodi Piccoult. I'm about to begin a book my sister gave me by Mitch Albom titled For One More Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% Puerto Rican. I was born in Puerto Rico, but was raised in California. I recently moved to New York and I like it. I think being away from my family and friends has been the toughest adjustment, but I hope to make new friends out here.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to California Polytechnic University, Pomona, better known as Cal Poly Pomona. I majored in Liberal Studies and graduated in 2001.