Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
NYC marathon training partner?

In her own words

I love puppies and shopping. I dance like nobodies watching and live life as it is my last day.... Kidding, but not really. I do Infact love dogs and the occasional shopping spree, although lately that is taking place at lululemon or jackrabbit. And I am probably the worst dancer but have no shame in breaking out the robot when I feel the sudden urge to bust a move. And to poke fun at the boys now... Don't write me saying you are a CEO or in management when I see you are 21 years old, start the email with "Hey baby girl", if you have more selfies than I do we have a problem. And to voice one more pet peeve... if you are from California, Texas, Delaware, Iowa (not in the NYC/NJ Metro) and/or 10 years my senior, why in the world are you trying to contact girls in NYC? Boggles my mind.... Okay, had I had to let that out. Anyways..... I am a down to earth girl, looking for that connection or "click" that I hear so much about. It would be fantastic if I met "the one" on here but also great if I could find someone that I could smile about when I woke up in the morning, or a running buddy who could also kick a soccer ball around. I warn you that I am very OCD with my schedule/time and am about to begin training for NYC marathon. But I have been told time and time again, that when I find the right one, I will want to veer off the tracks so to speak, and be with this special guy then be on the west side highway in compression socks and ear plugs. I have been single for a while and I have been on some good dates, horrific excuses of dates, but nothing that made me walk away with that true excitement where I check my cell phone for a text as soon as we part ways. I fully believe you can't picture your future until you have accepted and understood your past. So to put things in perspective, I dated men older than I in my early twenties. If you were to glance at the remainder of my profile you would notice I do not drink and made the choice to surround myself with people who were not as engaged in the bar scene and would be happy to go into more detail if required. So being 23 and not drinking lead me to date people who were ready for more at a time I was not capable to give or want things that come with maturity, understanding of oneself and a grasp on what the ideal "life" "partner" ect would be. Now that I have grown up a bit, I am not afraid to ask for what I want and more importantly I know what I want. And I am ready for that next step. Whether it be the love of my life or a passer by who is only supposed to be with me for a short while. No matter the length I feel each person I come across plays an important part of my life and is no less meaningful. I care about my career, my body, and my time. So I am not here to waste my money, make up, weekends or yours (minus the make up). I find I am most attracted to men who are charismatic, sarcastic, career minded, and an athlete (but 6"5 guys with neck muscles bigger than my head is not really my thing). Let the journey begin.... (Had to end on a cliche)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Tucker (tea cup yorkie) and itty bitty (my cat that never seemed to grow) are at my Momma Jomma's. Couldn't take care of them while living on my own and having to travel for work. Highly contemplating getting a pug in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Studied abroad in london and took advantage of it and visited Scotland, Ireland, germany, Paris, Rome. Would love to travel to more but in NYC I tend to stay downtown 95% percent of the time. Anything above 34th street, I consider long distance.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

A strong cup of coffee paired with a good book Hoodies Long runs on the west side highway Writing (I will one day be a published writer, fingers crossed) Seamless (however I make a mean plate of chicken nugs)

For fun

Soccer, running, movies (huge horror buff)

Last read

Obsessed with dystopian novels! Just finished Allegiant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In the optical/technology/Network automation field... anymore description needed and I will need to bring in my engineer....
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Italian, MUTT
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral