Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 in United Kingdom

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets start as friends...c",) just figured out why I had a wrong place of origin

In her own words

I am easy to get along with, others would say that I do have a sense of humor c",) well let's talk and judge me from there. I'm searching for "the one" who will accept me as me, someone to be with for the rest of my life. I just left in a relationship for almost 3 years now due to irreconcilable differences/reasons, yet life must go on. Well, the profile may mislead YOU, I am actually from the Philippines, I would want to correct it but don't know why it turned out to be as it is, other data is correct anyway... ...More about me, after the separation I continued my graduate studies, finished Masters and still continuing higher Post Grad Degree. Hopefully I could make it. I have a daughter, taking up Computer Engineering and a son who is now in his 3rd grade. I don't know if I will still able to find the ONE who will love me faithfully with all honesty c",) and I would gladly do the same ... while HE is still on the other end of this world wide web, and remained unsearch LIFE must go on and I must continue living. Enjoying life, studies, work and most especially spending quality TIME with my kids. I don't know how I will get connected to those who sent me messages as of the moment, b'coz by now I don't have sufficient or extra fund for the subscription thing as of the moment c",) but no worries for I will soon. I must to be able to get in touch with YOU my future BEST FRIEND for LIFE just hang in there for i will also here :D Hope to get in touch soon and be a friend, just be real c",) hope to meet you soon... God Bless

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bayside watching sunset and at the farm

Favorite things

I love pasta, sweets, seafoods, and fresh veges

For fun

Singing, reading, playing with the kids

Last read

hahhahah too much books to read....graduate school related materials...whew



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree No preference