Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The one who travels for love succumbs to the reality that a 1,000 miles is merely a step more than one".

In his own words

I’m a California native, practicing Christian gentleman and by description I would consider myself very much as an impassioned person. Be it teaching, motivating others, personal development and even towards a more eclectic side for art, music and architecture. At the same time (so I have been told), I’m pretty charismatic, comedic and spontaneous so there tends to be lots of laughter in my social circles. I also love running half/full marathons. It's a hobby of mine and there is nothing better than traveling state to state or out of the country to run a new 13/26 mile course. As for qualities I am looking for in a woman, I would say that the most important is integrity. I truly desire a woman who is grounded with principles that she steadily lives by. She loves the Lord deeply; an excellent communicator; able to disagree/argue fairly, be transparent (verbally intimate), emotionally healthy; takes pride in her own health - physical fitness along with an ambition for achieving the goals that are important to her. Ideally, I am interested in a woman who is enthusiastic about partnering with a man of equal caliber, shared core values and aspirations as she. Ultimately, I'm looking for a lifelong partner who I can equally care for, love and create a legacy with. My parents have been married for 43 years and I would love to duplicate that and beyond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a weakness for domestic and exotic animals. I spent all of my childhood pursuing and spent half of my adult life working with and studying veterinarian medicine prior to my broker/risk management career.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA has great restaurants, upscale lounges and sports bars. Since I also work downtown I spend most of my time afterwards in the area. When in NYC - "The Place" in Greenwich Village, DelFrisco's Steakhouse and playhouses on Broadway.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love music. Alternative rock, all forms of jazz including big band, hip-hop, R&B, 80's rock and a few heavy metal bands; classical (symphonic, opera) and piano solos from the Romantic Period. Watching college football on Saturday's is a must!

For fun

Reading - I'm a connoisseur for information. Visiting museums, working out at the gym and long distance running. Live music (several types of genres) and plays are a must for me; golf, Go-Kart racing and sometimes comedy clubs.

Last read

"The Truth War" by John MacArthur. The book introduces and contrasts two schools of thought: modernity and postmodernism. The book was challenging and insightful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Insurance Broker/Risk Management for Public Entities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral