Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
I am an interesting character. I enjoy...

In his own words

I am an interesting character. I enjoy philosophical and witty conversation where opinions are welcomed and open to debate even if they differ. I love playing devil's advocate and challenging a thought. I love hard rock and the worlds loudest month (May) is one of my favorite times. I try and make it to at to least one weekend Rock festival a year during that time. I am a self taught cook and barbecuing enthusiast. Give me beer, a large cut of meat, and ingredients for a rub and sauce/injection and I will create something that will leave you wanting more. I am the type of person who can laugh at myself, like when I am making precise measurements of ingredients in the kitchen while head banging to a song, hilarious. I love the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, outdoor social activities etc. I am on the lookout for someone who wants a family (this is a deal breaker, already having kids is great, but I am looking for someone who wants more) and a relationship of love, trust, and understanding. I am not a player (I don't have the game for it!) and if I am interested in you, you are the only one. Lastly, E-mailing is entertaining but I prefer to meet in person, even if it is just to walk and talk, to see if there are sparks. After all, an electronic person can be anything, it is when you meet that you truly get a feeling for the person.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two miniature dachshunds, Oscar (4 years old) and Mayer (2 years old)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cassis, France; Elephant Island, Thailand; mountains are awesome; Locally, I would have to say Sumo's Sushi Bar


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Trail riding, my two dogs, a good cup of coffee, A Game Of Thrones or ASOIAF for the readers out there, listening to music and going to concerts when I can, by the way I am a rocker, I love all kinds of food

For fun

I enjoy mountain biking, grilling/smoking all kinds of meat on my regular grill and smoker, swimming, going to the beach, hiking...pretty much anything that involves being somewhat active. Although I do enjoy a night of movies and reading

Last read

I Am Malala



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Dock supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a 100% German background
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I was raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Psychology