Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hope you've had the time of your life...

In his own words

I'm laid back and easy going and looking for someone to share my free time with. Exploring is one of my favorite past times. I seek a down to earth adventurer who knows who she is. Smart, funny, chill, and confident. Someone with laugh lines cause I've sure got them. Someone who isn't looking for a relationship to complete them, but to supplement their already wonderful life. So a little bit about me: I love going to new restaurants. Every new dish is an invitation to take a look at the world through the chefs eyes. I love to play pool with the guys (and the girls, but not a lot of girls love pool :( Nothing clears my mind like a couple of games. I love movies. My collection is one my most prized possessions. I am a voracious reader and often read a book in one evening. I'm a bit of a night owl but have no qualms about days either. 5:30 wake up call for skiing? No doubt! I love snow storms. They remind me of winter in Illinois (where I grew up). I'm a simple country boy who came to love the city. I'm well educated but not above hard work and getting my hands dirty. I love to travel and think that experiences are more valuable than material wealth. I've been to 48 of the states, all across Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America, and The Caribbean. Belize is hands down my favorite tropical paradise yet! I have two wonderful cats named Abby and Leo who are my best friends and worst enemies! I love motorcycles (road cruisers not crotchrockets) and love nothing more than to hit the highway on a beautiful day with a beautiful girl's arms wrapped around me. I can cruise for hours and not even notice. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Happy hunting ladies!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

None yet but someday soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm moving to Aspen in a few weeks so I will have to pick all new spots. I can't wait!

Favorite things

The Beatles, pool, green day, bad religion, hockey, food in its many forms, boating, fishing, bowling, camping, cooking, motorcycles, books, video games, wakeboarding, lifting, game of thrones, Raymond e feist, Robert Jordan, Dune, steak, Burn Notice

For fun

Read, play pool, wattch great Tv, see shows, music, boating, fishing, riding, skiing, great wine, new restaurants, playing with my cats,

Last read

Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral