Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lloyd..." According to the map we've only gone 4 inches.

In his own words

I am a laid back kinda of guy with a "whatever is better attitude ." I enjoy being active and outside whenever I get the chance to be and consider myself a outgoing person. I enjoy my work and my career and being successful and aspiring to do well in my profession is important to me. I am loyal, content and above everything else a faithful person. I am looking for a partner that shares in some of the same interests I have and I am open to opportunities to try and share in some new ones with my partner as well. I pride myself in being a compromising person with a easy going mentality. So, I am up for just about anything when it comes to doing things together and it doesn't have to always be my idea. I am not a foot stomping not get my way kind of person at all, but will speak up about things or in situations where I consider it important to me or simply if something just needs to be said. I look for the humor in any less desirable situation and look to take away and learn something from having to experience it. I would want the same things out of the person I am with in a relationship as well. I am not out to change anybody! I would never force my opinions or beliefs on anyone, however I would enjoy the opportunity and understanding to express them. It's like a "If you Scratch My Back, I will Scratch Yours" kinda thing. If you want the opportunity, my attention, understanding, and patience to speak your mind, then you have to be willing to afford me that same luxury. I am comfortable enough with myself to be with someone who doesn't always agree with me, in fact I welcome it! It helps to keep things in perspective. I strongly believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship and applies to all aspects of it for that matter. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with that mentality and believes in those same things. That way there are no lies, secrets or misinterpretation! Overall I am a fun loving and a easy going person to get a long with. I just want to be happy with someone that wants to be happy with me. I want to have fun seeing and enjoying all the wondrous things life has to offer with that special someone. I am supportive and encouraging to my partner, but am willing to take the initiative to be open and tactfully honest in order to give my opinion if a different perspective is needed for the better good. I have experienced many things in my life that have taught me that being honest and open is always the best route by yourself or whom you may be with, even if the outcome or consequences that come are not understood at first. It all just seems to work itself out in the end. It has made me a more patient and wise person as a result. I believe heavily on the idea that all things happen for a reason and whether it is good or bad you or someone who experienced it with you will learn something valuable and benefit from it in some way. The bottom line is... I believe you have to give back as much as you take in a relationship, whether it is in a friendship or a serious relationship it's always and has to be a two-way street, simply said! I don't think that is to much to ask from anyone...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a English Chocolate Labrador and some various types of tropical fish. I like horses because, I was always around them growing up. My grandparents owned and raised American Saddle Bred show horses and quarter horses. I think they are awesome!

Favorite hot spots

I gre up on Lake Norman so its definitely a favorite, A uncrowded beach is always nice. I have always wanted to go to Europe (Rome) and for sure will someday. I enjoy going to Charleston and my cabin in the NC mountains.


Wingate University, Wingate, NC

Favorite things

I love Chinese food. My favorite color is probably red if I had to pick one. My best friend is my dog Maxwell. As far as music, movies, or TV, I like about anything.

For fun

I enjoy being active whenever I can. I like to hiking, swimming, water sports, and traveling to new places. I am somewhat a music and movie buff. I enjoy good music with good times. I like to to go out for dinner or relax at home with a good flick.

Last read

Do books on tape count???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree