Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I've never done this before so be gentle :)

In her own words

I'm a hardworking, single mom. I got out of a long term relationship a couple years ago and have been focusing on my kids. Now that they are older, I'm ready to start putting myself out there again. I am very loyal and honest and expect the same in return. I will tell you how I see things but love listening to opposing thoughts too. Great conversations are really important. I love cars, motorcycles, pretty much anything loud and fast. And I don't mind getting my hands dirty working on them either. Many times I've gone and gotten my nails done just to come home and work on something. It washes off! Lol! I like to joke around a lot. Being funny and sarcastic but serious when needed are a plus for me. I will take it as well as I give it. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I try to put a positive spin on things instead of focusing on the negative (but not in an irritatingly cheery way lol). I hate drama and have little tolerance for it. It's a waste of time and energy in my opinion. I also love painting and taking photos and finding new and interesting places/things to photograph. I have several tattoos but most aren't visible day to day. I am so happy summer is here and I can open the windows, feel the warm breeze in my hair and the sun on my face. I absolutely love working or relaxing outside but I'm also a big chicken about being cold. I got a little spoiled living in Brazil but I'll suck it up and bundle if there's something fun to do in the winter. For now, I'll be out on Presque Isle, hiking or hanging out by my pool. I'm looking for someone who understands the demands of a career and kids; someone to do fun things with and see where it leads. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one huge dog. He's like a bear lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and amusement parks. I love to travel, especially some place warm.

Favorite things

Not big on reality shows, but I do love a good crime show or mystery. Sons of Anarchy is also a FAVORITE! I like all kinds of music from metal to classic rock to pop and even some country. I am incredibly sarcastic and LOVE to laugh and have fun.

For fun

I'm not big on the bar scene, but I do enjoy going out occasionally. I like trying new things, going to the movies (or watching one at home), going to sports games/car races, UFC, camping or just having friends over and sitting by the fire pit.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference