Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wonder if it's possible to have a love affair that lasts forever." -Andy Warhol

In her own words

Writing about yourself and potential match is not the easiest task. Although some people have no qualms talking about themselves nonstop. I am not that person. I feel as though online social networking for singles aka online dating is worth a shot. I really want a commercial, just kidding, kind of. I, as most of us on this site, are working adults. When I do go out, whether it be brunch or a special event, happy hour, it's not necessarily to meet my potential match. I think that we live in a world of convenience and multi-tasking. Why not utilize our resources and search for our potential mates or dates online? As for me, I am far from perfect. Actually I do not know a single perfect person. Do you? I mean, other than our moms? With that being said I am looking for a man who is willing to accept someone who: Loves life and looks at the glass half full (or time for a refill) Enjoys watching movies in comfies at home after a long day or recovering from the weekend Shows (concerts, festivals, gigs) Dog parks Red wine Weekend Roadrips (I still have not been to Marfa!!!) Inside Jokes Isn't afraid to "go off the grid" from time to time. No iphone, laptop, tablet, etc. etc. Movie Quotes Portlandia Eccentric taste in film/music Being outdoors (I don't care if it's a patio, lake, Mt Bonnell, strolling SoCo, 2nd Street) Understanding that it's the little things that make the biggest impact - surprising me at work with my favorite Starbucks drink will make me fall in love. Realizing that I am a girl, I want to feel wanted. Who doesn't want that? (There is a difference between being needy and feeling wanted-just saying) I am all about judgement free zones, I want to be able to tell my man about every aspect of my life without the fear of being judged. As for my potential match, I'm looking for someone who is ready and willing to put a little time and effort into something that could be life changing. Or at least have fun trying. I understand there is work/life/fun balance. I do not want to disturb that, just enhance it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, Marco. He is my furry son. He likes long walks in the park, lazy Sundays, sweaters, and treats, lots of treats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I am getting out of town - I really love Denver. I have had some fun in Miami, NYC, Vegas, Charleston. I really need to get to the West Coast like yesterday. A PCH drive is my dream.

Favorite things

My playlist right now: Washed Out, LCD Soundsystem, Local Natives, Other Lives, Wild Nothing, Phoenix, The National, Flume, Deerhunter, Cloud Nothings, I do love a solid dj set though. Deep house or minimal. Movies! Anything by Focus Features

For fun

Fun is what you make it. I can have fun out and about, weekend getaway, or staying in. I think that fun is a state of mind. I find it's important to find the balance of things that make you happy, keep you grounded and maybe leave your comfort zone.

Last read

I recently read Life by Keith Richards. It's his autobiography, a very detailed one at that. When someone who has lived a life like his, a memoir must be written! It's a requirement. Soul Revolution by Pastor John Burke @ Gateway. Life changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an educational software company. I implement the software into schools across the US (hopefully Internationally soon!). Teaching the teachers. They remind me every day that patience is a virtue. Teachers = my personal hero.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Scotland, but came to the states when I was a just a lass (3 months old). Unfortunately I missed out on the accent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree