Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Castle Rock, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chances are, if you like country music and are...

In his own words

Chances are, if you like country music and are at least willing to learn to two-step, we will get along swimmingly. Just saying. I was born and raised in Denver, been living in Oklahoma and Texas for 6 years. I moved back to Denver in May of 2013, and have never been so happy to be home. I have a four year old daughter, who is the funniest, most beautiful little girl I have ever met. We have a blast together! I haven't had the opportunity to travel much in my life thus far, and plan on changing that in the near future. Some places I desperately want to visit are Scotland, Ireland, and Belize. Hopefully you like to travel as well and can help get me out of planning and do something about it! Some things I couldn't live without: -Jesus -My daughter -My family and friends -Country music (talking Waylon, Johnnie Cash, CDB, Bart Crow, JAB, the real stuff. Not a big fan of most of the "pop" country out there) -Texas BBQ -Cold beer -Baseball Some traits that I'm looking for Who I'm looking for... -Shared faith and values -Kindness mixed with a self-possessed nature and confidence -A lack of appreciation for onions! All kidding aside, they are the worst food on the planet. -An appreciation for the occasional conversation that occurs entirely in movie quotes. Love a good one-liner! Thanks for sticking with me here, hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Definitely a dog person. I also enjoyed riding horses the few times I have been able to do so.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tazu, Patxi's, On the Rox, Robusto Room, really anywhere with good company.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I like any movie, song, television show, or book that has witty, intelligent humor. Music-wise, I'm very diverse, but my favorites are Red Dirt Country and blues. Van Morrison is my favorite artist.

For fun

I'm a pretty big movie buff, but also enjoy sports, going out with my friends, and I actually thoroughly enjoy dancing. I was taught at a young age.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (long but worth it), The Great Gatsby, The Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a branding and advertising agency. Always something new, every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well, like any American I am a total mutt ha. About a quarter Swedish, then the rest is a mixture of German, Welsh, Irish, and even a little Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Oklahoma State with a BA in Broadcast Journalism and Broadcast Production. I specialized in Sports Media.