Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Highland, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Hammond, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Do you respect wood?

In his own words

Hey there...thanks for stopping by! So let me start by saying I am on this website looking for...wait ready? ? A relationship...crazy right?! Its true though so if you do not know what you are looking for or do not have interest in something serious probably not gonna work. Ok now that's out of the way here's a little about me. I am born and raised on NW Indiana or the region as its known, I live alone, I pay my own bills, I love my parents, I'm pretty sarcastic (that's what everyone says on here) I can quote verbatim every episode of Curb Your Enthusiasm and Seinfeld, I love seeing people fall down but at the same time am a little clumsy myself, I am very very honest..sometimes to a fault, I enjoy eating ice cream in the winter and hot soup in the summer and I am currently working towards my goal of owning the Bears and the if you would like to hang off the arm of a future owner of two pro sports franchises you should shoot me a message..or respond to mine..just saying. Some things that I cannot live without include...sports, music (especially live) , stand up comedy, Mexican food, pizza, the city, friends, family, Stella Artois, movies, bud light, and the list goes turns out I'm pretty needy I guess..hahaha...kidding ;) Soooo why for me?? My buddy found an awesome girl on here so I figured what the hell and honestly meeting someone at a bar just isn't happening. I'm real good at attracting girls who are the exact opposite of what I am looking for, so I figured I go this route and see what happens! I am looking for someone who shares interests with me but can also show me something new too. I love a girl that can make me laugh and doesn't always take things too seriously. I want someone who can get dressed up for a night out but has no problem throwing whatever on and just bum around all day. All in all I'm a genuine, honest and fun dude looking for someone to get to know, share good times with and build on that. If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to e-mail and then who knows?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River North, Fatpour, English, Kingston Mines, RPM, any outdoor patio in the city, Widespread Panic and Phish shows (not a hippie I promise LOL) Wildfire, Fogo De Chao, my couch (hey its super comfortable)


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

sports, muisc, mexican food, mint chocolate chip ice cream, breaking bad, seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm, walking dead, river north, dive bars, my crazy friends and family,

For fun

Im always up for trying new things. I will go to any dive bar before i will step foot into a club of any kind. i LOVE to eat so trying new restaurants is big for me. Sports, concerts, movies im sure you've heard all this cliche stuff right?!

Last read

Ummm...the sports section??? Not huge into reading sorry!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Department Manager at a high volume new car dealership.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 50% greek and 50% mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference