Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles of Mount Washington, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an upbeat and positive guy that is looking for a match that enjoys being outside,travel, new restaurants or just relaxing together.

In his own words

Me: I'm a social and caring guy. I enjoy running and hiking . Ran a 5 k a couple of weeks ago. I like to travel. I love the beach and love swimming and surf fishing. I just got back from Iceland and would recommend it to everyone. Bermuda is absolutely phenomenal. Italy and Spain both offer the best wine in the world and really great culture. I enjoy golfing with friends and family. I have a beach condo for nice relaxing weekends on the water. I like college football , NFL and NHL hockey. I enjoy various types of music. . I also like to relax with my Special someone . Home making dinner together, wine tasting or watching a movie. As long as we are together it really does not matter what we are doing . Divorced: unfaithful x-wife Professional: I own my own business with 4 partners currently have 53 employes. Goal: I'm looking for a girl that I can get to know. Someone that has somewhat similar interests however I m always open to new adventures. Someone I can grow together with, someone that can make me smile and happy. I live in Baltimore (Mt Washington/ Greenspring Valley Area) for the last 3 years, used to live in Canton and grew up in Annapolis. I have a Beach House in Dewey/Rehoboth.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Like Dogs but do not have one right now

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long I'm with you; my friends or family.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love Italian , all types of music.

For fun

Restaurants, Surf fishing, Hiking, Massages, hanging out with friends and family, beach, travel, ravens, O's, Skins, Penn State football ,hanging out with my little girl - taking her to the park,zoo,aquarium or any fun adventure.

Last read

Book on how to capture new business through social medi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
My company is in finance and real estate.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Penn State University