Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little more country than that!

In his own words

I guess my headline says it all. I'm country and i like it that way. Hunting, fishing, and 4 wheelers and tailgating. You don't have to enjoy all that, just don't get mad when I do. A random trip to the mountains or the beach on the weekend every now and again is possible usually I like to plan. Speaking of that I'm ready to go on vacation, just need someone to enjoy it with. A fire of some sort is required at least twice a week, could be in the fireplace or on the grill. Just a man thing I guess. I would like to find someone to spend time with, i'm a hand holder so hope your up for that. Dad was not around much so I guess I'm a mommas boy. She is the coolest. I've worked at the same company for over 12 years, I've owned my own house for 11 years but it gets a little lonely without that special someone. I'm easy going and have my life together and I'm looking for the same from you or at least be heading in a good direction. Oh and by the way if auburn looses a football game you may have to hold me for an hour or so until I feel better and they lost frequently this past year so there will be some catching up to do. Cleaning the camper now getting it ready for Auburn Football. Cant wait!! All that was kinda random but hopefully you know me a little better now. Thanks for reading and smile!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two black labs. Both are about four years old. Their names are Gunner and Alley

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scuba diving anywhere. Auburn tailgating, grilling out. Anywhere in the south. Hanging out with family and friends.

Favorite things

Country music, hanging out with my brother and the history channel. Damn did I just say the history channel. I guess I'm getting old. You're only as old as you feel and i feel young most of the time. Nothing like a sweet hearted women though.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, working in the yard, 4 wheeler riding, scuba diving. Play with my dogs. Country stuff away from Atlanta because that's where I work. 40 hours of Atlanta a week is plenty

Last read

Not much of a reader, maybe a magazine article every now and again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Elevator service technician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm definitely white. No doubt about that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
4 years in electrical/ mechanical trade school