Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 270 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Living the Dream

In his own words

About me: Friendly, responsible, outgoing, spontaneous, I like to travel and play sports, I like to meet new people and share stories, looking for people with aspirations and becoming a better person. About me: I was born and raced in San Diego, Ca. i like to roll the dice when it comes to business opportunities, i'm not affraid to take risks. I like to analyze successful businesses as well as those who fail and identify new ways of how to improve them. when he was 20 years old I opened my first nightclub, it was a good experience but i learned that the business world is very tough, there's no room for weakness. From 2008 to 2011 I opened few businesses in Tijuana, wholesale clothing stores, and small fast food restaurants etc., long story short... it was kind of dangerous because of the violence, my family suffered few incidents and we decided to relocate, i sold my business and moved on. 2 years ago i accepted a good job offer (Production Supervisor) from a large food manufacturing company and i moved to Bakersfield, ca (i still go back to San Diego almost every other weekend) I'm planning to go back to SD to start my MBA next year. I'm looking for: -A person who likes to travel and have fun -take risks -Creative and smart - Not afraid to make suggestions -Who thinks that everything is possible

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Pismo Beach, fire house, Fluxx nightclub,

Favorite things


For fun

Go to the beach, fishing, hunting, cycling and swimming.

Last read

The art of Business execution, 48 Laws of Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I will get my bachelors in business administration in a few months this year.