Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 4000 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from PA, school in NY, been in...

In his own words

I'm originally from PA, school in NY, been in SoCal since and no major plans to leave except for vacation or if God calls me home... hahaaha Jesus is a big part of my life and I'm far from perfect and thankful for his grace. I'm an engineer, I work on ships and have a great job. I love the beach and beach volleyball, a little cooking, music, the gym, traveling, rubbing my feet together in bed. I'm a saver but I believe there is a time for working, saving, giving, and of course spending... preferably in that order. And yeah since I'm an engineer I can get brainy and analytical and need rescued from my own head. But I'm good for good conversation aka life, God, psychology... not the Kardashians or stupid stuff... I work a decent amount and I'm completing an MBA so I'm pretty busy. I go to China 1-3 months a year for work. I really need a woman that loves Christ and desires a strong relationship with God. Why? Because I see the growth I've had with and without strong Christian friends and it affects my walk. I want a family... I've always wanted a big big family... but I'm getting older so if I'm fortunate enough to marry it depends on her and what comes... Would love to find that best friend... interestingly you never search out your BF's like you do your spouse... it kinda just comes... My strong love language is touch (not sexually) so hopefully that is something someone appreciates and gives. There are plenty of areas I'm not great at in life and would love someone that is in it as a team, patient... I'll show you all my cards, you'll know my hand and can call me on my junk. I think counseling or mentoring in a marriage is a healthy thing and opened to all that good stuff... Best wishes finding your match! Be good.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and playing beach volleyball. I like nice restaurants or just cooking at home. Europe and the Med are fav's and I'm a fan of latin culture so Argentina, Brazil and Colombia! And Church is a hot spot for me!

Favorite things

good friends, the beach, traveling, Bible study and prayer, worship, a good nights sleep, cooking, being prepared, numbers and finance, great conversation, dogs and rubbing their belly, HUGS, reading Economist, Pandora, gym, girls with brown eyes.

For fun

I love to travel I've traveled through Europe, South America, and Asia. I also enjoy working out, surfing, hot yoga. Hanging with friends is always great. A good book is great.A great dinner with friends.

Last read

My favorite book is East of Eden I also liked: Grapes of Wrath, Catcher in the Rye, The Walking Drum, Bible, To Kill a Mocking Bird...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer and have a pretty good set up. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
what ethnicity describes me? I'm white what else is there to describe... Oh I do tan though...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is huge to me... Jesus Christ is my Saviour as is He for everyone else. But it is my faith and not my religion. Faith should be real and not forced and it is something that I will share with my wife and family.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral